Website Manager

2017/2018 Board Members

  Andrew Brantley
 President, Secretary
  Dave Doyle Equipment Director, VP Rookie Minor & TeeBall
  Dana Piazza Concessions Coordinator
  Diane Hedrick Volunteer Coordinator
  Dave Jennings Treasurer 
  Jamie Lane Fields and Buildings Director
  Jimmy Lynch Umpire in Chief
  Susan Montafia Player Agent
  Thomas Moore Jr Vice President, VP Majors & Coaching Coordinator
  Mike Zielinski  Safety Officer, VP Minors
   Fundraising Director
   Information Officer

Capitol Little League posts all meeting dates, board agendas and meeting minutes online providing wide access to all members. This information can be found by clicking the link to Agenda and Minutes.